FAI Aeromodelling Commission (CIAM)

F1E Individual European - Europa Pokal 1984 AUT Trophy


First presented at the 1984 European Championships held at Wolkerhogel, Austria. At that time the trophy was not registered with FAI but continued in use as the perpetual trophy for the F1E European Championships for the next 20 years. After some time without presentation, the trophy was recovered and formally registered with FAI at the 2014 CIAM Plenary meeting by Austria, the original donors .



Current holder 2016: Franciszek Kanczok, POL

Previous holders

2014: Maurizio Tomazzoni, ITA
2012: Alain Roux, FRA
2010: Miroslav Drmla, SVK
2008: Ivan Treger, SVK
2006: Marian Popescu, ROM
2004: Daniel Petcu, ROM
2002: Fritz Mang, AUT
2000: Ivan Crha, CZE
1998: Vojtech Zima, CZE
1996: Kiss Balazs Sarusi, HUN
1994: A Tschanz, SUI
1992: H Schmidt, GER
1988: Klaus Salzer, AUT
1986: P Stloukal, CS
1984: Karl Lintner, AUT
1982: P Schroder, BRD
1981: Rudolf Musil, CS
1980: R Haller, SUI
1979: Rene Pfister, SUI