FAI Aeromodelling Commission (CIAM)

F1E Junior Individual European - Rhon Pokal of 2008 Cup


Donated by Germany. It Was initially awarded as senior trophy at the 2008 European Championships but after the original trophy for seniors (The Europa Pokal AUT 1984) was restored and registered, this trophy was re-allocated to the Junior European Championships.

Current status

Box: yes

Condition: good


Current holder (2014) is Florian Winker (GER)

Previous European Junior Champions

2012: Magdalena Orlova (CZE)
2010: Jakub Drmla (SVK)
2008: Andrea Marchiori (ITA)
2006: Krzysztof Jezewski (POL)
2004: MJartin Horn (CZE)
2002: Adrian Draghici (ROM)
2000: Petr Hofman (CZE)
1998: Mircslav Polonec (SVK)
1996: Peter Nosko (SVK)
1994: B Puettner (GER)